Clinton to Donor: In Next War, I Will Let Israel Kill 200,000, Not Just 2,000, Gazans

About sotomayor111

pilot, ham operator, inventor,contrarian, and overall pain in the butt
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Clinton to Donor: In Next War, I Will Let Israel Kill 200,000, Not Just 2,000, Gazans

  1. I see you’re a ham operator; have you ever come across the mysterious numbers stations?

  2. sotomayor111 says:

    you don’t have to be a ham to hear these transmissions. just buy any short wave radio and gugul “shortwave numbers frequencies” to see which band to tune in to

  3. sotomayor111 says:

    thanks…I never knew I could world wide reddio on the computer

  4. If you’re still willing to send me the radio, I’ll pay your shipping.

  5. sotomayor111 says:

    I mailed it out….it’s all on me….no check necessary…..merry xmas

    • OMG! I just got it! How is that possible??? Did you use that new inter-dimensional package service?? I tried using it to send texts but they kept getting lost. (snort!)

      And thanks for the bucks. I used my last 4 batteries in it. Works great. Haven’t fiddled with it yet. Will let you know if I find any of those numbers stations.

      Thank you a billion times into eternity. A trillion joys and blessings upon you and yours.

      Kiss~
      Jean

Leave a Reply

